FREE ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

TRANSFORM FROM TRANSACTIONAL TO STRATEGIC

The Empowered Recruiter

Recruiters are in a position to have a big strategic impact on their organizations. How do you set them up for this success? In this webinar, Rackspace shares how they empower their recruiters to build valuable, consultative partnerships with hiring managers, and some of the results they’ve seen so far.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to empower your recruiters with data, so they can build valuable hiring manager partnerships
  • How you can transform your 1:1 interviews into incredible hiring events
  • How to streamline hiring so recruiters have time to focus on high-value activities
  • Rackspace’s agile recruiting model that sets its recruiters up for success

PRESENTED BY

Join Richie Valadez, Global Head of Talent Acquisition at Rackspace, as he explains how Rackspace empowered their recruiters and how your organization can too.

THE EMPOWERED RECRUITER: TRANSFORM FROM TRANSACTIONAL TO STRATEGIC

DATE & TIME

August 19, 2018
10AM PDT/1PM EDT/5PM GMT

WATCH NOW