ON-DEMAND webinar

hirevue WEBINAR

How Humans + AI
Overcome Hiring Bias

After decades of bias training, resume blinding, and other diversity initiatives, most businesses have barely moved the needle. In this webinar, we’ll explore how the emerging AI + Human partnership empowers high quality hiring decisions, regardless of background.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Why unbiased decision support is critical for human evaluators
  • Where “algorithmic bias” comes from, and how it can be effectively mitigated
  • How humans and algorithms can work together to make great hiring decisions
  • Why investing in AI now delivers a competitive advantage for years to come

We’ll also be revealing some proprietary research our data science team performed around unexpected ways bias can influence the hiring process.

PRESENTED BY

Dr. Nathan Mondragon, Chief IO Psychologist, HireVue

HIREVUE PRESENTS

HOW HUMANS + AI OVERCOME HIRING BIAS

DATE AND TIME

February 27, 2019
10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT

WATCH NOW